MEET THE TEAM

maveritas.luna@cca-manila.edu.ph
maveritas.luna@cca-manila.edu.ph

Dra. Ma. Veritas F. Luna
Chancellor for Education

philip.golding@cca-manila.edu.ph
philip.golding@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Philip John Golding
Program Director

FACULTY

maryann.enriquez@cca-manila.edu.ph
maryann.enriquez@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Maan Enriquez

kerwin.funtanilla@cca-manila.edu.ph
kerwin.funtanilla@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Kerwin Funtanilla

miguel.lorino@cca-manila.edu.ph
miguel.lorino@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Miguel Lorino

jasper.versoza@cca-manila.edu.ph
jasper.versoza@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Jasper Versoza

angelica.atanacio@cca-manila.edu.ph
angelica.atanacio@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Anne Atanacio Luna

michael.cheng@cca-manila.edu.ph
michael.cheng@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Michael Cheng

trisha.ocampo@cca-manila.edu.ph
trisha.ocampo@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Trisha Ocampo

joel.sausa@cca-manila.edu.ph
joel.sausa@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Joel Sausa

aurora.boreta@cca-manila.edu.ph
aurora.boreta@cca-manila.edu.ph

Chef Jeff Brouck

SUPPORT

saso.manager@cca-manila.edu.ph
saso.manager@cca-manila.edu.ph

Miriam Lacorte
Student Affairs and Service Office Manager

registrar.assistant@cca-manila.edu.ph
registrar.assistant@cca-manila.edu.ph

Crissy Rogardo
Registrar Assistant

general.cashier@cca-manila.edu.ph
general.cashier@cca-manila.edu.ph

Mariza Racan
General Cashier

so@cca-manila.edu.ph
so@cca-manila.edu.ph

Zamier Kong
Program Coordinator

jcristobal@cca-manila.edu.ph
jcristobal@cca-manila.edu.ph

Jessica Cristobal
Librarian

aurora.boreta@cca-manila.edu.ph
aurora.boreta@cca-manila.edu.ph

Aurora Boreta
ICDE Program Coordinator

marketing.manager@cca-manila.edu.ph
marketing.manager@cca-manila.edu.ph

May Pacia
Recruitment and Marketing Manager

abgtrinidad@cca-manila.edu.ph
abgtrinidad@cca-manila.edu.ph

Bea Trinidad
Corporate Communications and PR Manager

talktous@cca-manila.edu.ph
talktous@cca-manila.edu.ph

Reymark Malabanan
Recruitment Specialist

rheine.devilla@cca-manila.edu.ph
rheine.devilla@cca-manila.edu.ph

Rheine De Villa
Recruitment Specialist

How to join the CCA Community

SUBSCRIBE

Schedule

Tuesday 9am–7pm
Wednesday 9am–7pm
Thursday 9am–7pm
Friday 9am–7pm
Saturday Closed (By Appointment)
Sunday Closed
Monday 9am–7pm

Locations

CCA Katipunan
287 Katipunan Avenue, Loyola Heights, Quezon City

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap